MOELC

MOELC

Map 1

Bishan Campus
11 Bishan Street 14
Singapore 579782

P: (+65) 6258 7794 F: (+65) 6258 3913

Monday – Friday 8.30 am to 6.00 pm


Drop-off / Pick-up at Bishan Campus

Parents/Guardians who drive their children to/from the Bishan Campus are to pick up or drop them off at the side gate facing the Bishan Sports Complex. We appeal to you to slow down and drive with extreme caution as you turn out of the Bishan Sports Complex car park as there are many students using the side gate and crossing the road everyday.

To reduce traffic congestion, parents/guardians should not park or wait along Bishan Street 14 or at the narrow entrance/exit to the Bishan Stadium car park. You may park or wait at the car park lots of the Bishan Sports Complex situated just next to the side gate of the Centre.

Map 2

Newton Campus
136 Cairnhill Road
Singapore 229722

P: (+65) 6515 8320 F: (+65) 6686 3560

Monday – Friday 8.30 am to 6.00 pm


Drop-off / Pick-up at Newton Campus

Parents/Guardians who drive their children to/from the Newton Campus are to pick up or drop off at designated point Gate No.3 along Peck Hay Road. We appeal you to slow down and drive with extreme caution as many students use the gate and cross the road everyday.

To reduce traffic congestion, Parents/Guardians should not park or wait along Cairnhill Road. You may park or wait at the carpark behind ENV Building, Anthony Road or at the Newton Food Centre Carpark.

 

 

 

 

 

For enquiries or matters concerning any Language Department, please send an email to the following email address:

Department Email Address
French MOE_LCfrench@moe.edu.sg
Japanese MOE_LCjapanese@moe.edu.sg
German MOE_LCgerman@moe.edu.sg
Spanish MOE_LCspanish@moe.edu.sg
Malay / Arabic / Indonesian MOE_LCal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Masturah Bte Salleh (Head of Asian Languages) masturah_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Arabic

Ms Jumaesah Binte Jamaludin jumaesah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Ammar mohamed_ammar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Faiezah Binte Mohamed Hairudin nur_faiezah_mohamed_hair@moe.edu.sg

Indonesian

Ms Felicia Adrianne felicia_adrianne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurhayati Fatimah Zainuddin nurhayati_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Marlina Hamdan Abdulah marlina_hamdan_abdulah@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Mdm Nasrina Bte Mohamed Nasir nasrina_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhani Bte Abdul Hamid noorhani_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norizan Bte Ismail norizan_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mr Senan B Long senan_b_long@moe.edu.sg
Mr Suhaimi Bin Suradi suhaimi_a@moe.edu.sg

French Department

Mdm Wong Yin Leng (Acting Head of French) wong_yin_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bernadette Quah quah_bernadette_annie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dayhim Djazeb dayhim_djazeb@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jean-Christophe Quenot jean-christophe_quenot@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Chin Hee lim_chin_hee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Namia Saddiki namia_saddiki@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nguyen Thanh Loan nguyen_thanh_loan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Romain Nguyen romain_nguyen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sangeeta Devi Thamilselvam sangeeta_devi_thamilselvam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Savio Veronique veronique_s_savio@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Patricia madameteo@gmail.com
Ms Celine Braun celine_braun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Hek Ding han_hek_ding@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jan Lim Ting jan_lim_ting@moe.edu.sg

German Department

Mrs Heng-Tan Peck Geok (Head of German) tan_peck_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Puay Puay Cindy chua_puay_puay@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hoang Ngoc Quynh hoang_ngoc_quynh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Phoebe Jiaxian Milton phoebe_jiaxian_milton@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yong Hui-Ern Ruth yong_hui-ern_ruth@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sheela Östlund sheela_mrithunjayan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Hua Moy tan_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Guojun wong_guojun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Pui Eng wong_pui_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zeti Khalis Misrudin Anwar frau.anwar@gmail.com
Mr Justin Loke Zhi Jie loke_zhi_jie_justin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Neo Huimin Denise neo_huimin_denise@moe.edu.sg

Japanese Department

Mr Tan Chyn Ngian (Head of Japanese) tan_chyn_ngian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aoi Miki aoi_miki@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chia Guan Sey chia_guan_sey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmine Sim Ting Ting charmine_sim_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Endo Kimiko kimiko_endo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kawanishi Masaaki kawanishi_masaaki@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hui Hui lim_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Misako Suzuki misako_suzuki@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ono Akemi ono_akemi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pang Hwee Jing pang_hwee_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chia pauline_chia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poon Sheau Ying poon_sheau_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rika Fujimoto rikaponash@gmail.com
Mr Samuel Yeong Kwong Leong yeong_kwong_leong_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Umpaporn Achawapichettham umpaporn_achawapichettham@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Ling Lih yeosensei@gmail.com
Ms Yong Jeng yong_jeng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chun Poh ng_chun_poh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Kai Sheng Kevin koh_kai_sheng_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Spanish Department

Ms Jennifer Dunne jennifer_dunne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nancy Laguna Luque nancy_laguna_luque@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rodrigo Alvar Fernandez Garcia rodrigo_alvar_fernandez_garcia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Samuel David Wight samuel_david_wight@moe.edu.sg